OUR TEAM

 

Ken Melanson

chairman & CEO - Executive Team

kenny@northernwind.com

Michael Fernandes

President - Executive Team
mike@northernwind.com

George Kouri

Co-ceo - Executive Team

gkouri@northernwind.com

John Lees, jr

Consultant - Executive Team

jlees@northernwind.com

Michael Borg

VP of Business Development

mborg@northernwind.com

Paul Rego

Regional Account Manager

prego@northernwind.com

Jeff Antil

Regional Account Manager

jantil@northernwind.com

John Couto

Regional Account Manager

john@northernwind.com

Greg Medeiros

Regional Account Manager

gmedeiros@northernwind.com