OUR TEAM

Ken Melanson

Chairman & Co-CEO - Executive Team

Michael Fernandes

President - Executive Team

George Kouri

Co-ceo - Executive Team

Greg Medeiros

Regional Account Manager

E-Mail: gmedeiros@northernwind.com

Direct: 508-910-7925

Michael Borg

Vice President of Business Development

E-Mail: mborg@northernwind.com

FLA Office: 386-322-9424

Mobile: 386-299-0980

Paul Rego

Regional Account Manager

E-Mail: prego@northernwind.com

Direct: 508-910-7931

Jeff Antil

Regional Account Manager

E-Mail: jantil@northernwind.com

Direct: 508-910-7928

John Couto

Regional Account Manager

E-Mail: john@northernwind.com

Direct: 508-910-7920

Kenneth Loud

Vice President of New Product Development

E-Mail: kloud@northernwind.com

Direct: 508-910-7923